Shop
Customer Reviews
JOEL'S FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Erie, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

the flowers were beautiful. My sister loved the arrangement.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always a pleasure to do business with Joel's. easy to order and ALWAYS made to specifications. The end product/arrangement is always beautiful and receives a lot of compliments. Definitely would recommend them.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Joel his self called me to confirm the address.
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Joel's flower shop is a wonderful. I have gotten more than my money's worth for Joel's. I have called last minute and he has delivered, with wonderful arrangements. Everyone who sees one of his arrangements thinks they are beautiful. They also think I paid much more than he charges. He prices are very competitive. I will use no one else. I can't say enough positive things, truly the best florist.
Date: Dec 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Joel was wonderful to work with!! All of our flowers, from my bridal shower to the rehearsal dinner to the wedding were absolutely gorgeous! He spent a lot of time going through all of the details with us, and not only about our flowers, but about many other details of our wedding and events as well! From attire to decorations and of course the flowers, Joel was so much fun to work with and his prices were very reasonable compared to many of the other Erie florists. I highly, highly recommend him for any event you are considering needing flowers for! Enthusiastic, creative and unbelievable service are just a few of the qualities that made Joel's Flower Shoppe our favorite wedding vendor!
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

I would like to let you know I Really enjoy when my better half Tim buys my flowers from ur shop! They are always fresh and the arrangement is eye catching! We only purchase flowers from ur shop! Thank you for making the occasions even more special with ur well thought out arrangements!
Date: Mar 19, 2008
Name:

State/Province: ON

Joel's service on the phone was 10 ++++++++ My husband is away at school for six weeks and she was A+ in helping my daughters and I place an order for the Be Happy Mug and Flowers! We know that it will make his day and Joel's service sure made ours!!!!! Thank-You Joel- Judy Hughes
Date: Oct 04, 2007
Name:

State/Province: ME

I ordered flowers for my parents' anniversary over the phone from Maine. The arrive promptly the following day and are gorgeous. They even put 7 sunflowers in the bouquet that called for 6. One of the names on the card was wrong, but we had a great laugh about it. They were very friendly and provided wonderful service. I highly recommend them!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Erie, PA
See Delivery Areas

Google+

JOEL'S FLOWER SHOPPE
819 W 26th Street
Erie, PA. 16508
Local: (814) 452-3074

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase